Jay Fairs reserves the right to alter or cancel any fairs should unforeseen circumstances arise

This web site was last updated on 06 January 2013

Antiques and Collectables

Jill Napper and Joy O’Meara

Printable Version

Didcot

Antiques Market

Civic Hall OX11 7JN

10.00am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

40 Stalls

Benson

Antiques and Collectors Fair

Parish Hall OX10 6LZ

10.00am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

45 Stalls

Hungerford

Antiques Market

Corn Exchange

Town Hall  RG17 ONJ

08.30 am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

40 Stalls

January 2014

Sunday 12 January 2014

Sunday 19 January 2014

Saturday 25 January 2014

February 2014

Sunday 09 February 2014

Sunday 16 February 2014

Saturday 22 February 2014

March 2014

Sunday 09 March 2014

Sunday 16 March 2014

Saturday 29 March 2014

April 2014


Sunday 20 April 2014

Saturday 26 April 2014

May 2014


Sunday 18 May 2014

Saturday 31 May 2014

June 2014


Sunday 15 June 2014

Saturday 28 June 2014

July 2014


Sunday 20 July 2014

Saturday 26 July 2014

August 2014


Sunday 17 August 2014

Saturday 30 August 2014

September 2014


Sunday 21 September 2014

Saturday 27 September 2014

October 2014

Sunday 12 October 2014

Sunday 19 October 2014

Saturday 25 October 2014

November 2014

Sunday 02 November 2014

Sunday 16 November 2014

Saturday 29 November 2014

December 2014

Sunday 14 December 2014

Sunday 21 December 2014


Fairs' Venues and Dates

To book a stand or for more information contact Joy O'Meara - by telephone 01235 815633 or by email joy@jayfairs.co.uk.

Click here if you have something you want to sell.