Printable Version

Didcot

Antiques Market

Civic Hall OX11 7JN

9.00am - 3.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

40 Stalls

Benson

Antiques and Collectors Fair

Parish Hall OX10 6LZ

9.00am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

45 Stalls

Hungerford

Antiques Market

Corn Exchange

Town Hall  RG17 ONJ

08.30 am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

40 Stalls

January 2015

Sunday 11 January 2015

Sunday 18 January 2015

Saturday 31 January 2015

February 2015

Sunday 08 February 2015

Sunday 15 February 2015

Saturday 28 February 2015

March 2015

Sunday 08 March 2015

Sunday 15 March 2015

Saturday 28 March 2015

April 2015


Sunday 19 April 2015

Saturday 25 April 2015

May 2015


Sunday 17 May 2015

Saturday 30 May 2015

June 2015


Sunday 21 June 2015

Saturday 27 June 2015

July 2015


Sunday 19 July 2015

Saturday 25 July 2015

August 2015


Sunday 16 August 2015

Saturday 29 August 2015

September 2015


Sunday 20 September 2015

Saturday 26 September 2015

October 2015

Sunday 11 October 2015

Sunday 18 October 2015

Saturday 24 October 2015

November 2015

Sunday 01 November 2015

Sunday 15 November 2015

Saturday 28 November 2015

December 2015

Sunday 13 December 2015

Sunday 20 December 2015


Fairs' Venues and Dates

If you have something to sell, would like to book a stand or need more information contact Joy O'Meara - by telephone 01235 815633 or by email joy@jayfairs.co.uk.

Jay Fairs reserves the right to alter or cancel any fairs should unforeseen circumstances arise

This web site was last updated on 13 April  2015

Antiques and Collectors’ Fairs

Jayfairs Home Contact Jay Fairs