Benson
Antiques and Collectors Fair
Benson Parish Hall OX10 6LZ
9.00am - 4.00pm
(Trade 8.00am)
45 Stalls


Didcot
Antiques Market
Didcot Civic Hall OX11 7JN
9.00am - 3.00pm
(Trade 8.00am)
40 Stalls

January 2015


Sunday 18 January 2015


Sunday 11 January 2015

February 2015


Sunday 15 February 2015


Sunday 08 February 2015

March 2015


Sunday 15 March 2015


Sunday 08 March 2015

April 2015


Sunday 19 April 2015



May 2015


Sunday 17 May 2015



June 2015


Sunday 21 June 2015



July 2015


Sunday 19 July 2015



August 2015


Sunday 16 August 2015



September 2015


Sunday 20 September 2015



October 2015


Sunday 18 October 2015


Sunday 11 October 2015

November 2015


Sunday 15 November 2015


Sunday 01 November 2015

December 2015


Sunday 20 December 2015


Sunday 13 December 2015

Contact Joy if you have any interesting items to sell

Antiques and Collectors’ Fairs

  Fairs

 Jay

Mobile friendly page

Telephone: 01235 815633     Mobile: 07850 979699   Email: joyomeara@btinternet.com
Jay Fairs reserves the right to alter or cancel any fairs should unforeseen circumstances arise.
This website was last updated on 29 June 2015  

Print